Download-Typ & Style

Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go Live (2015)

Release: Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go Live (2015)

Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go Live (2015)

Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go Live (2015) BD50

"Just Let Go" by Lenny Kravitz combines a full live show of his 2014 European tour with interviews and recordings of the rehearsals. The footage provides a unique insight into the creative process of Kravitz's music as well as his show including his impressive stage presence. The film shows the intimacy of the conversation between Kravitz and his band as well as recordings of the rehearsals, the behind-the-scenes atmosphere of a tour and spectacular live versions of his most popular songs like 'Fly Away', 'American Woman', 'Trut' 'Is not Over', 'Til It's Over', 'Do In', 'Love Love Rule' or 'You're Going My Way'. The bonus material includes unabridged live versions of'Sister`,'Always On The Run`,'ex`,'I Belong To You`,'New York City` and'Let Love Rule`.

• Lenny Kravitz and Eagle Rock Entertainment are excited to announce the release of a new, live concert film entitled Just Let Go, which will be set for worldwide release on DVD, Blu-ray and all digital formats on October 23rd. Shot over the course of three months in the fall of 2014 during the European leg of Kravitz’s world tour, Just Let Go features spectacular live performances of some of the best loved tracks from the artist’s legendary career, including “Fly Away,” “American Woman,” “It Ain’t Over ’Til It’s Over,” “Let Love Rule,” “Are You Gonna Go My Way,” as well as new materials from his latest studio album, Strut.
• “I am a solo artist but Just Let Go reflects on the relationship with my band and the camaraderie that develops between us while out on the road,” states Lenny Kravitz. “The film takes a deeper look into what it’s like to be on tour and also gives an intimate perspective into my life with my band, both on and off the stage.”
• Just Let Go features a total of 12 performances that are artfully intercut with behind-the-scenes raw clips, interviews, and intimate rehearsal footage. The film sheds insight into the artist’s creative process behind delivering his music and the aesthetic quality of the presentation that characterize his electrifying concerts.

Actor: Lenny Kravitz
Format: PAL, Blu-ray
Language: English (DTS HD), English (PCM Stereo)
Subtitles: German, English, French, Spanish
Region: Region B / 2
Aspect Ratio: 16: 9 - 1.78: 1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Universal / Music / DVD
Release date: October 23, 2015
Production year: 2014
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 170 minutes


01. Fly Away
02. Dirty White Boots
03. American Woman
04. Dancin’ ‘Til Dawn
05. Strut
06. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over
07. New York City
08. The Chamber
09. Sister
10. Dig In
11. Let Love Rule
12. Are You Gonna Go My Way

- Full unedited live versions of:
01. Sister
02. Always on the Run
03. Sex
04. I Belong to You
05. New York City
06. Let Love Rule

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29997 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2646 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Subtitle: English, German, Spanish, French
Playtime: 2h:50min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...

SitemapReality-TV | Houkago Teibo Nisshi - Raw | 02.06 [액션] [한글무설치] FAR CRY 5 Dead Living Zombies ( CODEX )